Get my Cd! The cost includes postage and packing!


In the detail

1- Sultans of Swing (Knopfler)

2- The shadow of your smile (Mandel/Francis)

3- A taste of honey (Scott/Marlow)

4- Let’s stay together (Mitchell/Green/Jackson)

5- Simon Smith and his amazing dancing bear (Newman)

6- Fragile (Summer)

7- Ricki don’t lose that number (Becker/Fagen)

8- I thought about you (Van Heusen/Mercer)

9- Yesterday (Lennon/McCartney)

10- Where are you now? (Webber/Ashworth)

11- ’round midnight (MOnk/Williams/Hanighen)

12- Spinning Wheel (Thomas)

The Journey

Please click here to read how and why the album “In the detail” was made

£ 10

Please click on the button below and proceed with Paypal

Next album coming soon…stay tuned!